OREM OFFICE

OREM OFFICE

532 E. 800 N.
Orem, UT 84097

office (801) 426-5222
fax (801) 426-4666

ESCROW OFFICERS & REPRESENTATIVES

OREM OFFICE
Chad Doty

Chad Doty

Escrow Officer, Orem

P: (801) 426-5222
C: (801) 227-9652
F: (801) 426-4666

chad@vtitleutah.com

Holly Pagoaga

Holly Pagoaga

Escrow Officer, Orem

P: (801) 426-5222
C: (801) 380-6449
F: (801) 426-4666

holly@vtitleutah.com

Lonny Brown

Lonny Brown

Escrow Officer, Orem

P: (801) 426-5222
C: (801) 836-4369
F: (801) 426-4666

teamlonny@vtitleutah.com

Natalie Helms

Natalie Helms

Escrow Officer, Orem

P: (801) 426-5222
F: (801) 426-4666

natalie@vtitleutah.com

Paul Forster

Paul Forster

Escrow Officer, Orem

P: (801) 426-5222
C: (801) 310-2738
F: (801) 820-2855

paul@vtitleutah.com

TeJay Rasband

TeJay Rasband

Escrow Officer, Orem

P: (801) 610-1670
C: (801) 592-9995
F: (801) 610-1671

tejay@vtitleutah.com

Tiffany Riley

Tiffany Riley

Escrow Officer, Orem

P: (801) 426-5222
F: (801) 426-4666

tiffany@vtitleutah.com

MARKETERS

Scott Powell

Scott Powell

Business Development, Orem

P: (801) 426-5222
C: (801) 830-8695
F: (801) 426-4666

scott@vtitleutah.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This